My life in a blog…

December 6, 2005

ok… now i’m starting to freak out..

Filed under: Family stuff — missymuh @ 9:19 pm

7 days until my baby girl turns one!!!!!

7….. days…..

where has this year gone? I remember how excited i was this time last year. I was booked in for a C section, so i new the exact date my little one was gonna be born. so it was just a matter of counting down the days. I had no idea at the time that she was a girl, but i was praying with all my little heart that i would get my little princess.

she is so funny, she has started pushing things around on her knees, she will stick puppy in the back of one of kobys trucks and just push him around the play room. And she is SO cheeky…

everytime i look at her i see myself only better,
… after koby was born i never imagined that i could love anything as much as i love him, but then when charlee was born i was totally amazed how my love doubled so completely. And now i can never imagine loving anything as much as either of them.

i am SO not ready for my baby to grow up 😦

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

